Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode


Jul 18, 2018

The gang ventures out of Fairhaven.
You can check out the script of this episode here.

Want to support Bubble? Visit to help pay for it.



Alison Becker - Morgan
Eliza Skinner - Annie
Mike Mitchell - Mitch
Cristela Alonzo - Bonnie
Keith Powell - Van
Tavi Gevinson - Narrator


Xeni Jardin, Helen Hong, Martin Starr, Ian Wolterstorff, and Kyle Kinane


Written & Created by Jordan Morris. Executive Produced by Jordan Morris, Nick Adams, and Jesse Thorn.
Produced by Julia Smith. Directed by Eric Martin. Editing and sound design by Ben Walker. Script Supervision by Shana Daloria. Engineered by Casey O'Brien.
Original Music by Annie Hart.